September Gogobot Instagram Challenge

who likes to instagram!? follow me @vle and do a travel photo a day challenge this september with me and Gogobot!

for all you foodies, show me your food and travels from around the world!

be sure to mention my instagram name (@vle) or tweet me (@chi_eats or @GogobotChicago) so i can see your instagrams!

you can upload your pics and create a gogobot profile – postcards are a great way to look back on your travels and show off! follow my travels here.

thanks to my baby brother again for helping me with the graphic!

as for instagram, follow me! and let me know if you’re participating, put your instagram name in the comments 🙂 i’ll be giving away some awesome gogobot swag… (like the phone screen cleaners below!)

#travel #postcards #gogobot #septemberchallenge #gogobotphotochallenge #instagramaday

Leave a Reply

